Wiscosnin aspan
Wispan avatar
Wisconsin Society of Perianesthesia Nurses

Election Results

Posted over 1 year ago by Jessica Herr

The results are in for 2017 WISPAN Board.  

President-Elect -  Jess Herr, BSN, RN, CPAN, CAPA

Standards Op - Kimberly Anderson, RN, CPAN

Marketing - Debra Beilke, BSN, RN, CPAN

Editor - Debra Dosemagen, BSN, RN, CPAN

Congratulations to each of you!  Thanks to those members who voted in this year's election.