Wiscosnin aspan
Wispan avatar
Wisconsin Society of Perianesthesia Nurses

2017-18 ASPAN Candidate Profiles

Posted about 2 years ago by Jessica Herr

Energize Generations and Contribute to Excellence in Practice, Leadership and Collaboration


 . . . as an ASPAN Member!




It is time to exercise your voice for the 2017-2018 ASPAN slate of candidates.


Take a few minutes to review the impressive credentials and experience of each candidate on the ASPAN Web site and make your selections, which will be forwarded to your component leadership.  This provides your leaders with your input as they vote for open positions on the next ASPAN Board of Directors and Nominating Committee during the 2017 Representative Assembly meeting in Indianapolis.  Your feedback form is received in confidence; identifiers are removed before your submission is forwarded to your component. 


To review the 2017-2018 slate of candidates for positions on the ASPAN Board Directors, as well as candidates for Nominating Committee members, and submit a feedback form, click here.


You must be logged in to the ASPAN Web site to submit this form.


Or, visit ASPAN's home page: www.aspan.org.


- Login using your ASPAN username and password.

- Under "Highlights" on the home page, click the 2017-2018 Candidate Profiles link and carefully read the instructions.

- Only one submission per current ASPAN Active or Retired Category member will be accepted.


Participation in determining ASPAN leadership is an important member responsibility and will ensure the Society's future.


Submission feedback deadline:  February 28, 2017.  Don't delay!





2016-2017 ASPAN Nominating Committee

Armi Holcomb BSN, RN, CPAN, Chair

Mary Baird, MSN, RN, CPAN

Susan Knowles, MSN, RN-BC

Nickcole Price, BSN, RN, CPAN, CAPA

Arlene Reinhart, BSN, RN, CPAN, CAPA

Margaret Farr Young, BSN MDiv, RN, CPAN, CAPA